Cuerpo de Delegados

NOMBRE DEPENDENCIA E-MAIL
Daiana Madsen Informática daiana.madsen@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Oscar Segura Informática oscar.segura@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Claudia Bouciguez FIO cbouciguez@fio.unicen.edu.ar
Karina Polich Comedor Tandil karipolich@hotmail.com
Natalia Puebla Sec. Administrativa delegadoadm@gmail.com
Martin Girado Exactas mgirado@exa.unicen.edu.ar
Mario Marcuzzi Uni Barrial mcmarcuzzi12@gmail.com
Natali Perez Barriadas nataliperez23@gmail.com
Pedro Tissier Sec. Extensión pedro.tissier@gmai.com
Jorge Alonso Mantenimiento campus jalonso@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Dardo Lozano Servicios Generales dlozano@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Maria Eugenia Campos Sec. Legal y Técnica marieugecampos@hotmail.com
Débora Vulcano Resta CICE vulcanorestadebora@gmail.com
Emiliano Córdoba Barriadas emilianocordoba59@gmail.com
Pamela Irazabal CICE irazabalpamela@gmail.com
Elena Dianardi Mantenimiento Campus Azul dinardielena@hotmail.com
Daniel Luna Económicas luna@econ.unicen.edu.ar
Daniel Barros Económicas barros@econ.unicen.edu.ar
Adrian Romero Mantenimiento campus aromero@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Anselmo Di Marco Comedor Olavarria anselmodimarco@yahoo.com.ar
Jorge González Sec. Administración delegadoadm@gmail.com
Leandro Milani Uni Barrial leandromil@hotmail.com
Marcos Barrionuevo Sec. Obras mbarrio@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Romina Cosntantino Derecho rominaconstantino@hotmail.com
Natalia Bitonte Derecho natalia.bitonte@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar
Cesar Curuchet Sec. Bienestar E. ccuruchet@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Santiago Rabago SECAT santiago_rabago@hotmail.com
Esteban Velazco Productora chukyvelazco@yahoo.com.ar
Ariel Borthiry Sec. Académica aborthiry@rec.unicen.edu.ar
German Imeroni Sec. Académica gimeroni@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Horacio Mladinich Veterinarias horamla@vet.unicen.edu.ar
Alejandro Dussio Veterinarias dussio@vet.unicen.edu.ar
Angelica Sipitria Sec. Legal y Técnica anggie63@hotmail.com
Judith Moyano Agronomía judithmoyano1@hotmail.com
Olesen Serenos aolesen@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Cristina Valdes U.E. Quequén sacademi@quequen.unicen.edu.ar
Juan Jose Labarthe Humanas jjlabarthe@fch.unicen.edu.ar
María Elena Maica Cs. Sociales mmaica@soc.unicen.edu.ar
Juan Domingo Manariti Arte jmanariti@arte.unicen.edu.ar
No fue asignado Comedor Azul comedor@faa.unicen.edu.ar
Diego Labourdette Salud dlabourd@gmail.com
Estaban Miguez Productora estebanmiguez@hotmail.com
Pablo Guzman Salud mentrada.salud@salud.unicen.edu.ar